Imprint/Contact

Media-Manufaktur GmbH
Liebigstrasse 2
30982 Pattensen
Germany
Phone: +49 5101 99039-60
Fax:     +49 5101 99039-61
Email:   online@automotiveIT.com

Registered Office: Pattensen/ Germany, HRB 206561
Register Court: Amtsgericht Hannover
Managing Director: Dominik Ortlepp
Tax Number: 42/201/02/02468
VAT-ID Number: DE 274842671
Bank Details: Sparkasse Hannover
BIC: SPKHDE2H
IBAN: DE 88 2505 0180 0910 0462 12

Managing Director:
Dominik Ortlepp
ortlepp@media-manufaktur.com

Editorial:
Editor-in Chief
Arjen Bongard
abongard@automotiveIT.com

Sponsoring & Advertising:
Patrick Krumbach
krumbach@media-manufaktur.com

Sales Assistant:
Andrea Pacoli
pacoli@media-manufaktur.com

Event Management:
Meike Seipelt
seipelt@media-manufaktur.com

Circulation Manager:
Maria Ganseforth
ganseforth@media-manufaktur.com