Imprint/Contact

MMI – Media-Manufaktur International GmbH
Schmiedgasse 11
82335 Berg
Germany
Phone: +49 89 381 517 400
Fax:     +49 89 381 517 409
Email:    online@automotiveIT.com

Registered Office: Berg/ Germany, HRB 207937
Register Court: Amtsgericht München
Managing Directors: Christiane Sauer, Dominik Ortlepp
Tax Number: 117/132/20657
VAT-ID Number: DE 291832268
Bank Details: VR Bank, Volksbank Raiffeisenbank
BIC: GENODEF1STH
IBAN: DE 32 7009 3200 0101 2834 80

Managing Directors:
Christiane Nina Sauer
sauer@media.manufaktur.com

Dominik Ortlepp
ortlepp@media-manufaktur.com

Editorial:
Editor-in Chief
Arjen Bongard
abongard@automotiveIT.com

Hilmar Dunker, Ralf Bretting, Gert Reiling

Sponsoring & Advertising:
Nina Sauer
sauer@media-manufaktur.com

Patrick Krumbach
krumbach@media-manufaktur.com

Sales Assistant:
Andea Pacoli
pacoli@media-manufaktur.com

Event Management:
Meike Seipelt
seipelt@media-manufaktur.com

Circulation Manager:
Maria Ganseforth
ganseforth@media-manufaktur.com