(Photo: HP)

Hewlett Packard said last year that it would be splitting the technology company in two. Hewlett Packard Enterprise is set to handle hardware, software and services in the business market, while HP Inc will take over printer and PC businesses.

Now, the company, which will continue to operate as HP throughout 2015, announced some of the leadership changes that will take place once the new companies start operating independently.

A few positions haven't been filled yet, HP said. These include the head of human resources at Hewlett-Packard Enterprise and CFO, general counsel and chief marketing officer at at HP Inc. The company said the selection process is in progress and "will be finalized prior to the separation."

Once the new companies start operations, CEO Meg Whitman will become CEO of Hewlett-Packard Enterprise. Other key executives are:

Hewlett-Packard Enterprise

  • Meg Whitman will be President and CEO
  • Cathie Lesjak will be the Chief Financial Officer
  • John Schultz will be the General Counsel
  • Henry Gomez will be the Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
  • John Hinshaw will be the Chief Customer Officer and lead Technology & Operations
  • Martin Fink will be the Chief Technology Officer and lead Hewlett-Packard Labs
  • Mike Dallas will be the interim HR leader
  • Mike Nefkens will lead the Enterprise Services Group
  • Bill Veghte will lead the Hewlett-Packard Enterprise separation efforts and will remain the General Manager of Enterprise Group
  • Antonio Neri will remain the day-to-day leader of Enterprise Group
  • Robert Youngjohns will lead the Software Group
  • Marten Mickos will lead HP Helion and the cloud organization
  • Jim Murrin will lead Corporate Strategy
  • Bob Mao will be the Chairman of HP China
  • Chris Hsu will lead Organizational Performance
HP Inc. 
  • Dion Weisler will be the President and CEO
  • Jon Flaxman will be the Chief Operating Officer
  • Shane Wall will be the Chief Technology Officer
  • Tracy Keogh will lead Human Resources
  • Stephen Nigro will lead the Printing Group
  • Ron Coughlin will lead the Personal Systems Group
  • Enrique Lores will lead the Services and Solutions Group
  • Stuart Pann will lead the Supply Chain organization
  • Richard Bailey will lead Customer Support and Quality
  • Pradeep Jotwani will lead Strategic Business Development
  • Christoph Schell will lead the Americas region
  • Herbert Koeck will lead the Europe, Middle East & Africa (EMEA) regions
  • Nick Lazaridis will lead the Asia Pacific and Japan (APJ) regions